Reviews for The Flower Cabin

At The Flower Cabin we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers and quick delivery. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review

1st Dec, 2021

The flower arrangement was stunning and loved by the recipient. Probably the best delivered flowers I???ve ever seen and I???ll definitely be ordering more in the future. Thank you so much and for getting them to me in plenty of time. Amazing service!

5/5

Mrs Vaughan - D2f Review

13th Nov, 2021

Fantastic service as always

5/5

Mr Quinney - D2f Review

9th Nov, 2021

Lots of choice, easy to order. I wanted the vase with a different flower set in, wrote a request on my order and they sent me what I asked for! Beautiful flowers delivered to work in time frame I gave them. Would definitely use them again.

5/5

Customer Review

23rd Oct, 2021

Absolutely thrilled with the flowers! Thank you to The Flower Cabin @Seaton Delaval! Superb as always!

5/5

Mrs Endean - D2f Review

21st Oct, 2021

Beautiful flowers yet again amazing florists

5/5

Customer Review

2nd Oct, 2021

Very happy with the order, the website was easy to use and the flowers were beautiful. They were able to deliver the very next day I ordered! Very happy and would recommend to others.

5/5

Customer Review

21st Sep, 2021

Yet again fantastic quick service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Mrs Warren - D2f Review

11th Sep, 2021

lovey arrangement of flowers. Good variation and colours of flowers. very disappointed with the freshness of the flowers

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2021

Very quick service and flowers were very much appreciated.

5/5

Mrs Parritt - D2f Review

22nd Aug, 2021