Reviews for The Flower Cabin

At The Flower Cabin we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Ordered some flowers only at £40 which is expensive but it was a gift so I didn’t mind. Although picture didn’t entirely match the website so will look elsewhere in the future

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th May, 2019

Beautiful flowers quick delivery and great value

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd May, 2019

I got what I wanted in the time I needed it

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th May, 2019

10/10, fast service, lovely arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Apr, 2019

fantastic shop. great service and lovely staff

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2019

Lovely flowers, very pretty!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

They went above and beyond to get my flowers delivered on time, even though I put in the wrong delivery address.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Mar, 2019

Brilliant display delivered to the door the same day.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Feb, 2019

More than pleased to use The Flower Cabin in Seaton Delaval- a reliable local florist with a first rate reputation. Very high quality flowers, beautifully arranged- exactly as shown in the photograph on the website and delivered in first class condition. Will not hesitate to use them again in the future and have already recommended to family and friends. Thankyou!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Feb, 2019

Lovely flowers delivered right on time . My wife was very impressed. The staff are really friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019