Reviews for The Flower Cabin

At The Flower Cabin we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service. Online process worked really. Flowers delivered as requested and were beautiful. I will definitely order from the Flower Cabin again.

5/5

Mrs Johnson - D2f Review

19th Nov, 2020

My daughter was so thrilled with your flowers. We live abroad and have used the Flower Cabin for deliveries many times. Thank you so much x

5/5

Mrs Longbone - D2f Review

18th Nov, 2020

Very efficient and reliable service

5/5

Mrs HARRISON - D2f Review

10th Nov, 2020

Absolutely over the moon with the service offered. Dead simple process, looked at floral designs on the website, selected the display desired, made an online order and when they were delivered they looked even more fabulous. Thank you, thank you, thank you to all the staff at Flower Cabin.

5/5

Mr Russell - D2f Review

10th Nov, 2020

Ordered at 11am delivered same day by 2 pm. Fantastic fresh flowers.

5/5

Customer Review

8th Nov, 2020

Ordered in the morning and delivered mid afternoon,and the flowers are top quality and nicely presented.

5/5

Customer Review

30th Oct, 2020

Excellent service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Mr Mitchell - D2f Review

20th Oct, 2020

Thank you so much the flowers looked even better than in screen and the service was excellent. Especially when the first florist was closed at 12:30 on a Saturday so thank you again Will definitely use this service above Interflora which changes ludicrous delivery charges

5/5

Mrs Dobson - D2f Review

18th Oct, 2020

Beautiful. Very happy with the service and flowers amazing as always from flower cabin.

5/5

Customer Review

17th Oct, 2020

beautiful flowers, quick and easy service. thanks

5/5

Customer Review

12th Oct, 2020