Reviews for The Flower Cabin

At The Flower Cabin we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Fantastic service

5/5

Miss Shield - D2f Review

26th Feb, 2021

I ordered flowers for my sisters birthday, I was a bit worried because I only had the website info to guide me. The flowers that were received were beautiful and service was fantastic. thanks

5/5

Customer Review

22nd Feb, 2021

I ordered flowers to be delivered to my daughter for her birthday. She received them promptly on the day requested and she was very happy with the beautiful bouquet. The card was hand-written exactly as requested. Thank you!

5/5

Mrs Bell - D2f Review

22nd Feb, 2021

Easy website to understand beautiful flowers delivered as asked would definitely use it again

5/5

Mrs Henderson - D2f Review

22nd Feb, 2021

Excellent service . Quick , reasonable and beautiful ,, will use the flower cabin again x

5/5

Mrs Davison - D2f Review

19th Feb, 2021

I???ve been sent a photo of flowers delivered by the flower cabin on my behalf and they were lovely, the recipient was delighted.

5/5

Mrs Greenhalgh - D2f Review

18th Feb, 2021

Great service Fantastic display

5/5

Mr Mclean - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2021

Brilliant service, ordered no problem, selected day, and flowers were delivered early, great service

5/5

Mr Logan - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

Chose the florist choice and wasn't disappointed as ever great flowers and service thanks

5/5

Mr Stringer - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

Ordered a Valentines florists choice bouquet for my wife from The Flower Cabin, our local florist just down the road. Arranged to be delivered as a surprise on Friday. The flowers themselves are beautiful shades of pinks and reds, fresh, presented lovely and my message handwritten on the card rather than just printed. Both very happy. Thank you so much!

5/5

Mr Fisher - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2021